Mini Mac Self Storage

660 Rogue River Highway, Ste 100, Grants Pass, OR 97527
Current Customers: 541.479.7685

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 16 Reviews
5 Stars - 16 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very Professional, perfect hosts
Michael B
December 1, 2018
I didn't want to rent a storage unit but had too. This turned out to be the perfect experience. The managers are among the most professional people I have had the pleasure of doing business with.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Scott McCaw
August 9, 2018
"We have had our unit for about 2yrs now. Price is right. Place is clean and secure. Staff is very..."
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Melissa McCaw
June 26, 2018
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Mike Allee
June 21, 2018
Very clean and very well communications
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Wendy Curran
June 6, 2018
The nicest people work here! Very clean units and secure. I never worry about my belongings here. The hours you can get your stuff is awesome too. I highly recommend Mini Mac Self Storage
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jonathan Knapp
April 28, 2018
"Great staff, clean and secure storage."
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
TM
April 18, 2018
Class Act! Met and Spoke with Manager she was very kind, the Owners are Good folks too.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Marcia Kuehn
April 4, 2018
Literally the nicest people to do business with. Bill pay was quick and easy and reminders through email were great!! I've had quite a few storage units and this was by far my best experience!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Haley Mintun
March 23, 2018
Super friendly staff
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Cassie Ellis
March 22, 2018
"THE nicest friendliest people. I love this storage place. Convenient location. And very secure."
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
DN ENGLEN
February 9, 2018
"Secure, Clean and easy to get to."
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
MICHAEL HARRIS
January 30, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nichol Alexander
January 30, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Fabulous new facility
Venita Rebsamen
November 12, 2017
Friendly staff, great new facility . I feel very good about everything we have Placed there.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great new
November 12, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent new self-storage facility in Grants Pass, OR
Janis Stoker
September 15, 2017
I'm so impressed with the managers, Rex and Deb, who are both friendly, helpful, and well-informed. This new facility is not yet full and offers brand new, clean storage units at a very convenient location. I especially like the convenience of the security gate being open from 6am to 10pm daily, plus great office hours as well. The prices are similar to other local facilities and are reasonable.
Write a review